Gala 2014

Read more: Gala 2014

November 19 was held at the European Parliament (Brussels), the awards ceremony of the ACESEurope where Torino has received the flag of the European Capital of Sport in 2015 by the current capital, Cardiff (Wales). Similarly, the city of Prague (2016), Marseille (2017) and Sofia(2018) were present in the room Alcide de Gasperi to collect their prizes futures European Capital of Sport in the comingyears.

Similar Posts