Board Meeting in Coín

ACES Europe held on May 4 in Coin (Malaga) the last Board Meeting with all members: Gian F. Lupattelli (Chairman), John Swanson (Vicepresident), Hugo Alonso (Secretary General), Anatoly Iliev (Board Member) Vincenzo Lupattelli (Board Member), Nuno Santos (Board Member) and Lukas Vorel (Board Member).
The meeting coincided with the visit to Coin, recently declared European Town of Sport 2017. The bid was very complete and the municipality showed to the Evaluation Committee the great sport facilities available and quality programming with very high rate of people who practice physical activity daily. Coin thus becomes the first municipality in the province of Málaga to receive the award as European Town of Sport. Remember that in the province have already been awarded as European City of Sport Marbella, Estepona, Alhaurin de la Torre and Malaga as European Capital of Sport 2020.

Similar Posts